Music

Styx, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Ozzy Osbourne coming to The Woodlands

By  | 

THE WOODLANDS, TX – Styx, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and special guest Tesla just announced they will be performing at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in The Woodlands on Saturday, June 9, 2018. Tickets go on sale Friday, February 16, 2018, at 10 a.m.

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion also shared the recent concert announcements of Thirty Seconds to Mars with Walk The Moon, K.Flay and Welshly Arms who will perform on July 6, 2018 and Ozzy Osbourne with Stone Sour on September 28, 2018.

Schedule of Events as of February 13, 2018 

DATE/TIMEEVENTTICKET PRICEON SALE
Thurs. April 19, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Foo Fighters$99 GA Pit / $99 Reserved / $45 Lawn

 

NOW
Thurs. April 26, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Jack Johnson$70 GA Pit / $70 Reserved / $35 LawnNOW

 

Fri. April 27, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Eric Church$129 GA Pit / $129, $120, $98, $86 & $73 Reserved / $22 Lawn

 

NOW
Sat. May 12, 2018

6:00 p.m.

Lynyrd Skynyrd$199.50 Reserved Pit / $199.50, $129.50, $99.50, $79.50, $49.50 Reserved / $29.50 LawnNOW
Thurs. May 17, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Kenny Chesney$125 GA Pit / $125, $99.50, $75, $60 Reserved / $32.50 LawnNOW
Fri. May 18, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Dave Matthews Band$115 GA Pit / $115, $85 Reserved / $40.50 LawnNOW
Sat. May 19, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Kendrick Lamar$149.50 Reserved Pit / $149.50, $89.50, $49.50 Reserved / $39.50 LawnNOW
Sun. June 3, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Poison and Cheap Trick$109.50 Reserved Pit / $109.50, $89.50, $59.50, $39.50 Reserved / $29.50 LawnNOW
Sat. June 9, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Styx with Joan Jett & the Blackhearts and Tesla$350 Reserved Pit / $350, $149.50, $99.50, $69.50, $49.50, $29.50 Reserved / $29.50 LawnFri. Feb. 16

10:00 a.m.

Sat. June 23, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Kesha with Macklemore$126 Reserved Pit / $126, $90.50, $70.50, $50.50 Reserved / $30.50 Lawn

 

NOW
Fri. June 29, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Weezer with The Pixies &

The Wombats

$89.50 GA Pit / $89.50, $79.50, $59.50, $39.50 Reserved / $25 LawnNOW
Sat. June 30, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Chicago and REO Speedwagon with Michael Tolcher$129.50 Reserved Pit / $129.50, $89.50, $59.50, $39.50 Reserved / $29.50 LawnNOW
Fri. July 6, 2018

6:00 p.m.

Thirty Seconds to Mars with Walk The Moon, K.Flay and Welshly Arms

 

$99.50 GA Pit / $99.50, $69.50, $49.50 Reserved / $29.50 LawnFri. Feb. 16

10:00 a.m.

Wed. July 18, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Niall Horan$145 Reserved Pit / $145, $110, $87, $67, $52, $37 Reserved / $29.50 Lawn

 

NOW

 

Fri. July 20, 2018

7:00 p.m.

FOREIGNER with Whitesnake

& Jason Bonham’s Led

Zeppelin Evening

 

$199.50 Reserved Pit / $199.50, $129.50, $99.50, $79.50, $59.50, $39.50 Reserved / $29.50 LawnNOW
Fri. Aug. 24, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Charlie Puth with Hailee

Steinfeld

$69 Reserved Pit / $69, $59, $40, $25 / No Lawn

 

NOW
Fri. Sep. 28, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Ozzy Osbourne with Stone Sour$250 Reserved Pit / $250, $125, $95, $59.50, $35 Reserved / $35 LawnSat. Feb. 17

10:00 a.m.

The Pavilion Box Office is currently closed, but will reopen for the 2018 season in early March. Tickets are currently available for purchase at Ticketmaster.com or 1-800-745-3000.

For more information about The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, call 281-364-3010 or visit  www.woodlandscenter.org.

Advertisement