Custom Text


Conroe ISD Recognizes 38 All-State Musicians

By  | 

CONROE, TX – Conroe ISD is proud to announce 38 students were named 2023 Texas Music Educators Association (TMEA) All-State musicians.

Conroe ISD All State Musicians

The Conroe ISD All-State Musicians are:

Brook Abraham

Daniel Alvarez

Santiago Amieva Sanchez

Emma Barnard

Logan Bass

Liam Bustos

Jaxon Clough

Drew Cole

Alice Di Mauro

Maren Eaton

Lindsay Glaccum

Arturo Gonzalez

Cristian Gonzalez

Santino Hallare

Tyler Hedgepeth

Georgia Sophia Hickman-Chow

Rhett Hollier

Justin Huang

Rachel Jimenez

Charlotte Juneau

Rusetsa Karamgi

Mack Khambatta

Nathan Khambatta

Sarah Kozlowsky

Lindsay LaFollette

Greta Lamb

Kayla Lewis

Kaitlyn Maresca

Lyle Moore

Claire Persyn

Caitlyn Pratt

Alex Ross

Wiley Sadlier

Skyler Schenck

Daniel Vasquez

Aldo Villanueva

McLain Weaver

Zoe Winn




Beginning each fall, over 70,000 high school students across the state audition in one of 33 TMEA regions. Individuals perform selected music for a panel of judges who rank each instrument or voice part. A select group of musicians advance to compete against musicians from other regions in their TMEA area. The highest-ranking musicians judged at the TMEA area competitions qualify to perform in one of the 18 Texas All-State ensembles sponsored by the band, orchestra, and vocal divisions.

Visit for more information.