Custom Text


11 New Voting Machines added at South County Polling Location

By  | 

SPRING, TX – Montgomery County Precinct 3 Commissioner James Noack worked with the Montgomery County Elections to increase the number of voting machines at the South County Community Center.

Eleven (11) machines have been added and are in operation as of this morning on Friday, October 16.

Source: Cody Grimes, Office of Commissioner James Noack, Montgomery County Precinct 3