Custom Text


Election Day Voting Locations and Information

By  | 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 is Election Day where registered voters will have the opportunity to vote for candidates running for offices in the primary elections in Montgomery County, Texas.

To be able to vote in the primary elections on March 6, voters would have to have registered by February 5, 2018. Check your voter registration status here.

Voting polls are open from 7 a.m. until 7 p.m. at locations throughout the country including the following locations in The Woodlands:

  • The Woodlands High School 9th Grade Campus (Foyer by Clinic) at 10010 Branch Crossing Drive
  • Copperwood Apartment Building (Community Room) at 4407 South Panther Creek Drive
  • Deretchin Elementary School (Gym Rec Room) at 11000 Merit Oaks Drive
  • Wilkerson Intermediate School (Choir Room) at 12312 Sawmill Road
  • South County Community Building (Room 102) at 2235 Lake Robbins Drive
  • Sally K. Ride Elementary School (Hallway – East Side) at 4920 West Panther Creek Drive
  • David Elementary School (Front & Side Hallways) at 5301 Shadowbend Place
  • The Woodlands Emergency Training Center (Main Room) at 16135 IH-45 South
  • Lamar Elementary School (Old Teachers’ Lounge) at 1300 Many Pines Road
  • Barbara Bush Elementary School (Front Office) at 7420 Crownridge Drive
  • The Woodlands Rec Center (Live Oak Room) at 5310 Research Forest Drive
  • Buckalew Elementary School (Front Lobby) at 4909 West Alden Bridge Drive
  • Windsor Hills Homeowners’ Association Club House (Ballroom) at 1 East Windsor Hills Circle
  • Galatas Elementary School (Front Foyer) at 9001 Cochrans Crossing Drive
  • Glen Loch Elementary School (North Side Hallway) at 27505 Glen Loch Drive
  • Mitchell Intermediate School (Library) at 6800 Alden Bridge Drive

View more locations in Montgomery County at




View the voting location map at

For more information about the election, please visit the Montgomery County website’s Election page at

Learn more about upcoming elections and view the voting schedule for 2018 at